4 star hotel in Kempten | bigBOX ALLGÄU

Your 4-Star Hotel for Visiting Events, Conferences and Holidays in Kempten

Our hotel is situated in the heart of the Allgäu, a popular holiday destination in Southern Germany. Centrally located in Kempten and next to our event centre, we offer our guests 124 rooms in a modern design with various sizes and options. Our rooms in the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel have been carefully designed so that you’ll feel comfortable, relaxed, sleep well and are refreshed to enjoy your business and leisure activities. Our friendly staff deliver a professional service down to the last detail, and the stylish music design is a recurring theme in all rooms. Of course, our hotel will welcome you with first-class regional and seasonal dishes to be enjoyed in our Restaurant musics

Modern, direct and with musical Highlights

Our business guests in particular will enjoy the stylishly and carefully decorated hotels rooms as a place to retreat to after a busy day. At our hotel, you’ll find an ideal infrastructure and state-of-the-art facilities. Holiday makers will enjoy our house as a comfort zone for sleeping in, relaxing and preparing exciting holidays for a culture and city trip or a visit to the nearby shopping centre. Our hotel is ideally situated to make concert visits really relaxing: With direct access to the event centre, you’ll enjoy the event without the need to look for car parking, queue in front of the concert hall or in the cloakroom, or take a long trip home afterwards!

Rooms for you to relax in

There are six different room categories for you to book in varying sizes, facilities and prices. Rooms for short stays and with reduced space are available, just like family rooms with convenient connecting doors, rooms with wheelchair access and, above all, spacious “extra large” rooms with plenty of space and total comfort. Our rooms vary in decoration and facilities, depending on the category. We offer free high speed internet access, a comfortable TV information system, as well as a room service. For more information, click rooms and find out more about equipment, decoration and prices so you can simply relax at the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel.

Enjoy your Stay with special Travel Arrangements in the Heart of Kempten

Do you appreciate ideas for special travel arrangements during your stay in the Allgäu? Take a few minutes to look at our specially designed arrangements. Here, you can book your room whilst enjoying other services without extra organisational effort - depending on the package. Discover our special arrangements!

Our Restaurant musics - seasonal & creative

In our Restaurant musics at the basement of the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel we daily serve our guests freshly-prepared, seasonal and creative dishes. Our kitchen follows the principle “regional indulgence with international influence”. We only prepare top-quality ingredients, which are mostly grown in the region. Therefore, our menu changes several times per year; we focus on seasonal produce and prepare our dishes accordingly. musics is a restaurant, bar and lounge. We serve our guests excellent wines, fine spirits, tasty cocktails, non-alcoholic drinks and snacks before dinner or at the end of an enjoyable evening. Or try our original Italian coffee specialities prepared by our barista, as well as home-made panini and bagels.

Centrally located for Tours & Activities

Thanks to its central location in the heart of the Allgäu holiday region, our hotel is the perfect starting point for numerous activities and tours. Our region abounds with nature experience for you to enjoy when hiking, skiing, rock climbing or cycling, and offers many attractive destinations such as museums, leisure fun parks, and sporting centres. With the assistance of our colleagues from bigBOX ALLGÄU Entertainment, you’ll discover plenty of entertainment, cultural and event activities right next door!

Big Meet in Kempten

The scenic surroundings of the Allgäu region and the opportunities offered in the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel provide ideal conditions for conferences, congresses, seminars and business events. It is the perfect location and ambience for events, and offers the possibility of organising exciting supporting programmes! Situated in the heart of the Allgäu, Kempten is also a traffic hub: Airports and the railway station are within easy reach. The public transport system is well established and Kempten is also frequented by long-distance buses. Nearby, there is a shopping centre with 90 shops, and the city of Kempten is within walking distance. On request, we will help you coordinate and organise group trips, e.g. for bus groups, tour operators and business customers. No matter whether you wish to plan a group trip, an event or a celebration - we are competent, reliable and happy to personally assist you!

Book online with best-price Guarantee

Our rooms can be booked online 24/7. If you need more information prior to your booking, we will help you e.g. by telephone or e-mail. See our contact page for more details about how to reach us. And of course, locally at our hotel you’ll receive first-hand information and insider tips at our front desk! Our team is always ready to listen to you!
We look forward to you visiting us in Kempten, and welcome you in the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel every time!
 

mehr anzeigen

News & Events

One thing is for certain: In the bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel you will always have a great time! Together with our restaurant musics we offer you an exciting programme at any time of the year. Find out more about the current highlights:

 

Contact
bigBOX-Allgaeu-Hotel-Rezeptionsleitung-Somkiat-Hermann
Somkiat Hermann
Front Office Manager Hotel
T. +49 (0) 831 570 55 - 2000
Rezeption
+49 (0)831 57055–2000

4-Sterne Hotel in Kempten | bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel

Ihr 4 Sterne Hotel für Eventbesuche, Tagungen und Urlaubstage in Kempten

Mitten in der beliebten Urlaubsregion Allgäu finden Sie unser 4 Sterne Hotel. In zentraler Lage in Kempten in direkter Nachbarschaft zu unserer Veranstaltungshalle bieten wir unseren Gästen 124 modern designte Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Größen und Varianten. Unsere Räume im bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel sind wohldurchdacht, sodass Sie sich bei uns komfortabel einrichten, sich wohlfühlen, gut schlafen und ausgeruht Ihren Business- und Freizeitaktivitäten nachgehen können. Der professionelle Service unseres freundlichen Personals zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durchs gesamte Haus - genauso wie das stilvolle Musik-Design der Räumlichkeiten. Selbstverständlich erwartet Sie in unserem Hotel auch eine erstklassige regional-saisonale Verpflegung in unserem Restaurant musics

Modern, direkt und mit musikalischem i-Tüpfelchen

Besonders unsere Businessgäste schätzen die stilvoll und durchdacht eingerichteten Hotelzimmer als entspannten Rückzugsort nach einem arbeitsreichen Tag. Sie finden bei uns die ideale Infrastruktur. Urlaubsreisende genießen in unserem Haus ihre Wohlfühlzone zum Ausschlafen, Ausruhen und Vorbereiten für erlebnisreiche Urlaubstage beim Kultur- und Städtetrip oder für ihre Tour durchs Shoppingcenter nebenan. Für einen entspannten Konzertbesuch ist unser Hotel optimal: Dank direktem Zugang zur Halle genießen Sie das Vergnügen ohne Parkplatzsuche, Anstehen vor der Halle, Wartezeit in der Garderobe und lange Heimfahrt!

Unsere Zimmer für Ihre Entspannung

Wir bieten sechs Zimmerkategorien zur Buchung an, die in Größe, Ausstattung und Preis variieren. Zimmer für Kurzaufenthalte und den kleineren Platzbedarf sind genauso verfügbar wie Familienzimmer mit praktischer Verbindungstür, barrierefreie Zimmer und besonders geräumige Zimmer „Extra Large“ mit viel Platz und vollem Komfort. Je nach Kategorie sind unsere Räume unterschiedlich ausgestattet. In allen Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen kostenfreies Highspeed Internet, ein komfortables TV-Infosystem sowie einen Zimmerservice an. Informieren Sie sich doch einfach auf unserer Zimmer-Seite über Ausstattung, Einrichtung und Preise, damit Sie sich im bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel einfach entspannt wohlfühlen.

Gelungener Aufenthalt mit Extras im Herzen von Kempten

Sie freuen sich über Vorschläge für extra Programmpunkte während Ihres Aufenthalts im Allgäu? Dann werfen Sie doch einen Blick auf unsere speziell zusammengestellten Arrangements. Damit reservieren Sie nicht nur ein Zimmer, sondern sichern sich noch bequem weitere Leistungen ohne eigenen Organisationsaufwand — je nach Paket. Entdecken Sie unsere Arrangements!

Das Restaurant musics - saisonal & kreativ

Im Restaurant musics im Erdgeschoss des bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotels servieren wir unseren Gästen täglich frisch zubereitete, passend zur Saison kreativ komponierte Gerichte. Unsere Küche richtet sich nach dem Leitsatz „Regionaler Genuss mit internationalen Einflüssen“. Verarbeitet werden bei uns nur hochwertige Zutaten, die überwiegend aus der Region stammen. Daher wechselt unsere Karte mehrmals im Jahr, wir richten uns nach dem saisonalen Angebot und stimmen unsere Gerichte darauf ab. Das musics ist Restaurant, Bar und Lounge. Wir servieren unseren Gästen exquisite Weine, hochwertige Spirituosen, schmackhafte Cocktails, alkoholfreie Drinks und kleine Snacks zum Auftakt oder Ausklang eines genussvollen Abends.

Zentrale Lage für Ausflüge & Aktivitäten

Unser Hotel ist dank seiner zentralen Lage inmitten der Urlaubsregion Allgäu der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Ausflüge. Unsere Umgebung steckt voller Naturerlebnisse beim Wandern, Skifahren, Klettern oder Radfahren und bietet viele attraktive Ausflugsziele wie Museen, Freizeitparks und Sportzentren. Und dank unserer Kollegen von bigBOX ALLGÄU Entertainment finden Sie ein sehr vielseitiges Angebot in den Bereichen Unterhaltung, Kultur und Veranstaltungen direkt nebenan!

Großes Treffen in Kempten

Die reizvolle Umgebung des Allgäus und die Möglichkeiten im bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel bieten ideale Voraussetzungen für Tagungen, Kongresse, Seminare und Businessveranstaltungen. Hier lassen sich Events in perfekter Atmosphäre und mit der Möglichkeit zu einem attraktiven Rahmenprogramm gestalten! Kempten ist als Allgäumetropole sehr gut vernetzt: Flughafen und Bahnhof sind gut erreichbar. Der ÖPNV ist gut ausgebaut, auch Fernbusse machen Halt in Kempten. Ein Einkaufscenter mit rund 90 Shops befindet sich in der Nachbarschaft und die Innenstadt Kemptens ist fußläufig erreichbar. Gern übernehmen wir für Sie die Koordination und Organisation von Gruppenreisen, z. B. für Busgruppen, Reiseveranstalter und Firmenkunden. Egal, ob Sie eine Gruppenreise, ein Event oder eine Feier bei uns planen – wir unterstützen Sie persönlich, kompetent und zuverlässig!

Online mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen

Unsere Zimmer sind rund um die Uhr online buchbar. Lassen Sie sich dazu auch gern im Vorfeld z. B. telefonisch oder per E-Mail von uns beraten. Auf unserer Kontakt-Seite erfahren Sie, wie Sie uns am besten erreichen. Und vor Ort im Hotel sind Ihnen natürlich Beratung und Insider-Tipps an der Rezeption garantiert! Unser Team hat jederzeit ein offenes Ohr für Sie!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei uns in Kempten und heißen Sie schon jetzt im bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel herzlich willkommen!

 

mehr anzeigen

News & Events

Eines können wir Ihnen versprechen: Im bigBOX ALLGÄU Hotel wird es Ihnen nie langweilig! Gemeinsam mit unserem Restaurant musics bieten wir Ihnen zu jeder Jahreszeit ein abwechslungsreiches Programm. Informieren Sie sich in unseren News über die aktuellen Highlights:

Ansprechpartner
bigBOX Ansprechpartnerin Hotel Laura-Sofie Dauenhauer
Laura-Sofie Dauenhauer
Rezeptionsleitung Hotel
T. +49 (0) 831 570 55 - 2000
Buchungshotline
+49 (0)831 57055–2000